DSCL will be closed Monday, January 17, 2022 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Contact Us

Use the form below to send a message to our library.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email
Library Director:
director@dscl.org

Children’s Librarian:
childrenslibrarian@dscl.org

Adult Services:
adultservices@dscl.org

Phone
512-858-7825

Address
501 Sportsplex Dr
Dripping Springs, TX 78620


Library Hours

Monday9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SundayClosed

Holiday Closures

HolidayDripping Springs Community Library
Sat Jan 1, 2022 (New Year's Day)Closed
Mon Jan 17, 2022 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)Closed
Mon May 30, 2022 (Memorial Day)Closed
Mon Jul 4, 2022 (Independence Day)Closed
Mon Sep 5, 2022 (Labor Day)Closed
Thu Nov 24, 2022 (Thanksgiving Day)Closed
Fri Nov 25, 2022 (Day After Thanksgiving)Closed
Sat Dec 24, 2022 (Christmas Eve)Closed
Sat Dec 31, 2022 (New Year's Eve)Closed