Welcome to the Dripping Springs Community Library

Loading palette preview

Your Library's Dedicated Staff

Marcia Atilano
Library Director
director@dscl.org


Marie Kimbrough
Children's Librarian
marie@dscl.org

Sharon Cardwell
Children's Librarian Assistant
sharon@dscl.org

Angie Carreon
Library Assistant, Acquisition Services
angie@dscl.org

Susan Culver
Circulation Clerk
susan@dscl.org

Julieta Ramirez
Circulation Clerk
julieta@dscl.org

Gabrielle Redden
Circulation Clerk
gabrielle@dscl.org

Tammy Mierow
Assistant to the Director/Volunteer Coordinator
tammy@dscl.org

Kaylee Black
Library Assistant, Adult/Young Adult Services
kaylee@dscl.org

Sarah Vollman
Library Assistant, Adult/Young Adult Services
sarah@dscl.org

Alex Marquez
Information Technology
alex@dscl.org

Melissa Steinle
Business Operations
melissa@dscl.org